KS1 Malaika – Grace (Album)

KS1 Malaika – Grace (Album)

KS1 Malaika – Grace (Album) Mp3 Download

Talented Nigerian fuji icon, King Sulaimon Alao Adekunle, a.k.a. KS1 Malaika, unlocks his long-awaited project titled “Grace (Album)”.

The album contains a total of eight (8) tracks, and they are wonderful songs, as expected.

Download and enjoy.


1. Omo Mala Olohun Ose => DOWNLOAD

2. Orin Tawa Kun Funmo => DOWNLOAD

3. Onilu Mi Elulu Kin Korun => DOWNLOAD

4. Oloun Ofe Komatieda => DOWNLOAD

5. Gazette Lorinwa => DOWNLOAD

6. Araye Burugan => DOWNLOAD

7. Ori Lelejo => DOWNLOAD

8. Omo Opeifa => DOWNLOAD

About the author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *