Crayon – Trench to Triumph (Album)

Crayon – Trench to Triumph (Album)

Crayon – Trench to Triumph (Album) Mp3 Download

Crayon, a Nigerian singer-songwriter who recently signed with Mavins Records, has just dropped a brand-new, outstanding music collection titled “Trench to Triumph Album”.

This new music compilation album features guest performances from Ayra Starr, Victony, Magixx, and the Yaba Buluku Boyz and contains a total of 13 outstanding songs that highlight his musical abilities.


1. Calvary Kid => DOWNLOAD

2. Trench Kid Ft. Oxlade => DOWNLOAD

3. Ngozi Ft. Ayra Starr => DOWNLOAD

4. Ijo (Laba Laba) => DOWNLOAD

5. Belle Full Ft. Victony & Ktizo => DOWNLOAD

6. You vs You Ft. Magixx => DOWNLOAD

7. Modupe => DOWNLOAD

8. The One (Chop Life) Ft. Yaba Buluku Boyz => DOWNLOAD

9. Crayon – Super Woman => DOWNLOAD

10. Adey => DOWNLOAD

11. L’eko => DOWNLOAD

12. Wetin Go Be => DOWNLOAD

13. Good Day => DOWNLOAD

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.