BNXN (Buju) – Sincerely Benson (Album)

BNXN (Buju) – Sincerely Benson (Album)

BNXN (Buju) – Sincerely Benson (Album) Mp3 Download

The much anticipated album “Sincerely Benson” by Nigerian amazing artist BNXN (Buju) has finally been published.

BNXN’s sophomore album, “Sincerely, Benson”, is packed with 15 tracks and features guest appearances from 2Baba, Seyi Vibez, Kizz Daniel, Popcaan, and more.

The highly anticipated album work is one project to look out for this year, having arranged outstanding songs that highlight his amazing musical capabilities and versatility.

BNXN’s puts in more prolific and iconic status to his career, most especially by delivering the modern Afrobeats genre.

This is surely a classic album, and you guys will enjoy it!


1. My Life => DOWNLOAD

2. Best Of Me => DOWNLOAD

3. Maximum Damage Ft. Headie One => DOWNLOAD

4. Mukulu => DOWNLOAD

5. Gwagalada Ft. Kizz Daniel & Seyi Vibez => DOWNLOAD

6. Pidgin & English => DOWNLOAD

7. Sweet Tea (Aduke) => DOWNLOAD

8. Realize Ft. Taves => DOWNLOAD

9. Party Don’t Stop => DOWNLOAD

10. Right Energy => DOWNLOAD

11. Pray => DOWNLOAD

12. Say My Name => DOWNLOAD

13. Toxic => DOWNLOAD

14. Regret Ft. 2Baba => DOWNLOAD

15. Final Answer Ft. Popcaan => DOWNLOAD

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.