Gist: Davido – A Good Time album [Tracklist]

Gist: Davido – A Good Time album [Tracklist]

Davido – A Good Time album [Tracklist]

DMW boss, Davidos finally drops the tracklist of his new project, called ‘A Good Time‘ album.

Davido’s drops 17 good tracks, and features Chris Brown, Popcaan, Gunna, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Summer Walker, Dremo, Naira Marley, Zlatan and Yonda.

Production credit from hit-maker, Shizzi Kiddominant, Speroach Beatz and others. The album is expected to be out next weekend.

This was posted on Davido’s Instagram page;

It’s been a journey to get to this point and I am so grateful to God and everyone who has contributed to my success.

This album was recorded between Lagos, Atlanta, Accra, London and Los Angeles and I had the best time of my life creating it.

To all the producers, songwriters, engineers and featured artistes I am eternally grateful to you guys for working with me.

November 22nd we let the world know why it’s “A Good Time”.

See tracklist below;

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply