[Album] Brymo – Theta

[Album] Brymo – Theta

[Album] Brymo – Theta Mp3 Download

Nigerian Multi Talented vocalist, Ọlawale Ọlọfọrọ, better known as Brymo, has dropped his latest studio album which he titled Theta”,

Listen & Download Album Tracklists Below;

1. Brymo – Pim Pim DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Brymo – Tomorrow DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Brymo – Illusions DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Brymo – Money Good DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Brymo – Dem No Born Us Together DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Brymo – For You DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Brymo – Life Dey Go On DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Brymo – Love Na Drug DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Brymo – Oga DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Brymo – Market Square DOWNLOAD MP3

About the author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.